Skip to content
English
  • There are no suggestions because the search field is empty.

How do I revoke a team member's access?

Block a team member via Team members > Revoke access.

Should a team member no longer have access to your environment? Then revoke their access.

Revoking access

  1. Go to Settings > Environment settings > Team members.
  2. Hover over the team member and click the three dots ....
  3. Choose Revoke access.

The team member can then no longer open your environment. You can also do this if someone temporarily shouldn't have access.

Tip: has someone stopped working for you? Revoke their access right away, so that person can no longer view any data.

Read more: How do I add a team member in OWNER? and How do I set permissions per team member?

Still need help?

Contact support: